17th Jan 2021: Sunday Service

This live stream will play at 10:45am on Sunday 17th January, with the service itself starting at 11am. Watch on YouTube here (best for Smartphones, Tablets and Smart TVs): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=plCMcf5924A or watch here, on this web page (press play on the video below and wait for it to play):

10th Jan 2021: Sunday Service

This live stream will play at 10:45am on Sunday 10th January, with the service itself starting at 11am. Watch on YouTube here (best for Smartphones, Tablets and Smart TVs): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6Df4OnMA88 or watch here, on this web page (press play on the video below and wait for it to play):

3rd Jan 2021: Sunday Service

This live stream will play at 10:45am on Sunday 3rd January, with the service itself starting at 11am. Watch on YouTube here (best for Smartphones, Tablets and Smart TVs): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zCjotjCZuX0 or watch here, on this web page (press play on the video below and wait for it to play):

27th Dec 2020: Sunday Service

This live stream will play at 10:45am on Sunday 27th December, with the service itself starting at 11am. Watch on YouTube here (best for Smartphones, Tablets and Smart TVs): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smMLQyMh25E or watch here, on this web page (press play on the video below and wait for it to play):

Christmas Day Service 2020

This stream will play (as if it were a live broadcast) from 10:30am on Christmas Day 2020. From 11am that day it will be able to be watched at any time. This is a YouTube Playlist. Watch on YouTube here (best for Smartphones, Tablets and Smart TVs): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0pDUF2N-b8&list=PLevYIhjPLQ6desnmjmEK4f9qOWlAMNTEn or...

20th Dec 2020: Sunday Service

This is the live stream replacement from 11am on Sunday 20th November. Watch on YouTube here (best for Smartphones, Tablets and Smart TVs): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3aAYGDgUg8 or watch here, on this web page (press play on the video below and wait for it to play):

22nd Nov 2020: Sunday Service

This stream will play (as if it were a live broadcast) from 10:45am on Sunday 22nd November. After noon that day it will be able to be watched at any time. Closed Captions/Subtitles Closed Captions (subtitles) are available. Click on the ‘CC’ or ‘text box’ icon amongst the video...

15th Nov 2020: Sunday Service

This stream will play (as if it were a live broadcast) from 10:45am on Sunday 15th November. After noon that day it will be able to be watched at any time. Closed Captions (subtitles) should be available. Click on the ‘CC’ icon amongst the video ‘controls’ [Sorry – not...

8th Nov 2020: Sunday Service

This stream will play (as if it was a live broadcast) from 10:45am on Sunday 8th November (with the service starting at 10:58am in time for a two minute silence at 11am). After noon that day it will be able to be watched at any time. Watch on YouTube...